

IDAHO OIL AND GAS CONSERVATION COMMISSION

Betty Coppersmith, Chair
Ray Hinchcliff, Vice Chair
Margaret Chipman, Commissioner
Marc Haws, Commissioner
Jennifer Riebe, Commissioner

Shannon Chollett, Secretary to the Commission

Final Minutes Idaho Oil and Gas Conservation Commission Regular Meeting August 20, 2024

The regular meeting of the Idaho Oil and Gas Conservation Commission was scheduled for Tuesday, August 20, 2024, at the State Capitol, House Hearing Room EW42, Lower Level, East Wing, 700 W Jefferson Street, Boise, Idaho. Chairman Betty Coppersmith presided. The following member was present:

Commissioner Jennifer Riebe

At 1:30 p.m. (MT), no quorum was present.

Since no quorum was present, at 1:44 p.m., the meeting was cancelled.

	IDAHO OIL AND GAS CONSERVATION COMMISSION
	/s/ Ray Hinchcliff
	Ray Hinchcliff, Chairman
	Idaho Oil and Gas Conservation Commission
/s/ Shannon Chollett	
Shannon Chollett	
Secretary to the Commission	

The above-listed final minutes were approved by the Commission at the October 2, 2024 regular Idaho Oil and Gas Conservation Commission meeting.